Bring it!

Tonight we’re ordering take-out. I am going to attempt to put fried onions in home-made bread later tonight but it won’t be ready till long after dinner. I’m beat and out of ideas for tonight!

I am however, looking for suggestions on what ingredient you’d like to see me try to use. My sister has already called next week with some beer she and bro-in-law aren’t drinking.

Got an idea? Bring it on people…give me a challenge! Saturday’s I’ll post the options you have suggested that I may have a snowballs chance in you know where of pulling 5 meals from, let you vote and Sunday’s I’ll announce the food item for the week.

Bring it!

One Response to “Bring it!”

Leave a Reply

